+-
Sat20

Seal Walk

Westhampton , NY 631-244-3352

Arthur H. Kopelman, of the Coastal Research and

(Credit: Heather Walsh Heather Walsh)

User rating:
4
(4) Click to rate
When: Sat. 12/20 9:30 a.m.; Sun. 12/21 10 a.m.; Sat. 1/3/2015 9:30 a.m.; Sun. 1/4/2015 10 a.m.; Sat. 1/17/2015 8 a.m.; Sun. 1/18/2015 9 a.m.; Sat. 1/31/2015 8:30 a.m.; Sun. 2/1/2015 9 a.m.; Sat. 2/14/2015 8 a.m.; Sun. 2/15/2015 8:30 a.m.; Sat. 2/28/2015 8 a.m.; Sun. 3/1/2015 8:30 a.m.; Sat. 3/7/2015 Noon; Sat. 3/14/2015 7:30 a.m.; Sun. 3/15/2015 8 a.m.; Sat. 3/21/2015 Noon; Sun. 3/22/2015 1 p.m.; Sat. 3/28/2015 7:30 a.m.; Sun. 3/29/2015 8 a.m.; Sat. 4/4/2015 Noon; Sun. 4/5/2015 1 p.m.; Sun. 4/12/2015 7 a.m.; Sat. 4/18/2015 Noon; Sun. 4/19/2015 1 p.m.; Sat. 4/25/2015 7 a.m.; Sun. 4/26/2015 8 a.m.
Where: Cupsogue Beach County Park
Dune Rd.
Westhampton, NY 11978
Price: $5 adults, $3 children under 18 Description:Join the Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island team of researchers and volunteers on walks to learn about, observe and photograph seals in the wild; reserve Categories: Beach event, Community, Local Event, Events, Walking Email: president@cresli.org Website: http://cresli.org/cresli/seals/sealwalk.html